Shaklee News

31
Jan

The Shaklee Connection Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the latest news supporting your business success!

Friday, March 1, 2024

Best Practices: Leveraging Promotions

Master Coordinator Harper Guerra shares her tips and tricks for using March promotions to grow your business!

5 Day Vitamin Facebook Banner US English

Celebrate Nutrition Month with March Wellness Community Groups

Talk about the perfect time to talk about nutrition! Host a Group and Invite your social networks to participate in Wellness Communities this month including our Free Group – The ABCs of Nutrition: 5-Day Vitamin Challenge. Host your group starting next week! LEARN MORE>

PowerUp_Bundle_Article_FeedBanner_700x400

March into Wellness with the Power Up Bundle | March 1 – 31

To support your Protein Power-up Challenge Wellness Group this month, we’re offering a specially priced Power Up Bundle (#89763) for $150 MP (a $209 Product Value), featuring choice of 1 pouch of Life Shake™, 1 pouch Collagen-9™ and 1 box of Meal in-a-Bar. Plus, a FREE digital download of the High Protein Recipe Book. Use promo code PROTEIN. Open to all Shaklee Family! LEARN MORE>

2024_03 15% Off Select Nutrition Banner_Article Feed 700x400 ENG

15 Days of 15% Off with Purchase | March 1 – 15

Hurry! Now through March 15th, don’t miss out on offering your new and existing customers 15% off when they purchase three (3) or more select Shaklee nutrition products. Check out the list of products, get sharing resources, and spread the word! LEARN MORE>

2024_03_Melogy20offerBanner_Article Feed ENG

20% Off Adult Meology™ | March 1 – 31

Join us in Making Healthy Happen™ during National Nutrition Month with this personalized nutrition perk! For the entire month of March, we are offering 20% off Adult Meology. Must use Promo Code MEOLOGY20. Open to the entire Shaklee Family! (Meology Prenatal and Kids not included.) LEARN MORE>

Article Feed Banner_ENG_QuarterlyReward

Earn the Q1 VIP Elite Quarterly Reward This Month!

Go for the ring! You’ve got through March 31 to earn the ultimate in wearable wellness technology with the Tier 1 Reward – One Oura® Smart Ring – or even better, two Smart Rings for the Tier 2 reward when you earn points for Sponsoring and Retention between January and March 2024. LEARN MORE>

Upcoming Events

Mission Possible Mondays

March 4, 2024 | 9:00 am (PT) | 10:00 am (MT) | 11:00 am (CT) | 12:00 pm (ET)

On Zoom® (check your Shaklee email for connection details) and in The Shaklee Share and Grow Facebook Group.

X