Shaklee News

5
Nov

Weekly Training Series with Danelle Delgado

Join us on Wednesdays at 9 AM (PT) / 12 PM (ET) starting November 10th as we skill up with “millionaire maker” trainer Danelle Delgado.

To Watch and Participate

Participate Via Zoom®

Participate in the weekly training via Zoom®. Must pre-register. Watch your Shaklee Email for the Zoom Registration Link and then use the Zoom details in the confirmation email to join. Please note: Space is limited to the first 1000 participants in Zoom.

Join the Shaklee Field Development Facebook® Group

For those who prefer Facebook, or who can’t join the Zoom because we’re maxed out, we are also streaming live into Facebook. The FB Live will be found in the Shaklee Field Development Facebook Group. Everyone participating in the training should join that group! There will be training-specific content, encouragement and engagement from Danelle and the team in that group throughout this period. Recordings of each weekly event will be archived in chronological order in the Guides tab. You must provide your Shaklee ID and agree to the Rules in order to be let into the group. 

Overviews and Upcoming Schedule

*Check back frequently as we share upcoming training details.

Wednesday, November 10th – Intro and Four Gs – You own your own Shaklee business. But what makes that so powerful? Learn how you mine the power of our business model and leverage the four Gs – Gratitude, Goals, Growth and Grace – to accelerate your business growth.

Wednesday, November 17th – Three Ways We Do Business  – Take a deeper dive into the basic aspects of building a successful Shaklee Business – being a product of the products, sharing the products, and helping others share the products.

Wednesday, November 24th – Tower of Influence / Building Your Foundation  – Join us as Danelle helps you to construct (or reconstruct) your Shaklee business by building your personal foundation, a structure your business can stand on.

Training Schedule

Wednesdays at 9 AM (PT) / 10 AM (MT) / 11 AM (CT) / 12 PM (ET). Trainings will last for approximately 60 minutes.

  • November 10th
  • November 17th
  • November 24th
  • December 1st
  • December 8th
  • December 15th
  • December 22nd
  • December 29th
  • January 5th

Recordings will be available after the live event. We’ll include them in the reminder emails that we send out for the training, and they will also be available in the Shaklee Field Development Facebook Group in the Guides tab.

More About Danelle

Featured in Forbes®*, USA Today®*, and Entrepreneur®* as the single mom of three who went from broke and broken to a multi-millionaire making a global impact in just a few years. Danelle is known as the “millionaire maker” guiding the masses to build million-dollar businesses online and off.  She is the author of I Choose Joy and one of the most sought-after speakers on marketing, sales, online business strategy, communication and personal development in the world.

*All trademarks property of their respective holders.
X
Send this to a friend