Shaklee News

17
Mar

Q2 Kick Off Broadcast | April 6, 2022

Shaklee Family you started 2022 with incredible momentum. Get ready to take your business to another level of growth at our Q2 Kick Off Broadcast.

Join us Wednesday, April 6th to celebrate all that we achieved in the first quarter of the year and learn about exciting new initiatives that will help you and your team create fresh momentum over the next 90 days.

Be among the first to:

  • Learn about an exciting new incentive experience to drive your business growth

  • Get a preview of our 2022 Shaklee Global Conference

  • And hear other fun announcements and surprises

Make sure you and your team join this event live! Keep an eye out in your Shaklee email for broadcast login information on Monday, April 4, 2022.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

5 PM (PT) / 6 PM (MT) / 7 PM (CT) / 8 PM (ET)

Keep an eye out in your Shaklee email for broadcast login information.

Event will also include live Spanish voice-over interpretation.

X