Shaklee News

30
Mar

Shaklee Online Events Schedule

Join us for these online events for valuable training, recognition and inspiration.

Launch of the Shaklee Stimulus Plan

4/4, 10 am PT | 1 pm ET

In this broadcast event, you and your team will learn the details of The Shaklee Stimulus Plan, as well as the extensive supports and assets created to help you share and grow your business. This event is appropriate for everyone on your team, and for people who are really ready to be active in the business. Probably not appropriate for guests and prospects who don’t know Shaklee or have not yet made a decision.

Link: https://events.shaklee.com/live-stream/

Live Power Hour

4/4, 1 pm PT | 4 pm ET

After the Launch broadcast, we invite you and your team to participate in a Live Power Hour so that you can immediately take action, creating curiosity and interest, inviting people to learn more, and following up, using the assets and process we’ve been developing specifically for the current need. You will also be inviting guests and prospects to learn more in a special message from Roger Barnett – see below.

Link: https://Shaklee.zoom.us/j/780555875

Or Telephone:

US: +1 669 900 6833

Canada: +1 438 809 7799

Webinar ID: 780 555 875

Live Power Hours

4/6, 4/7, 4/8, 9 am PT | Noon ET

For the next three days, we’ll hold additional Live Power Hours with the same essential focus – creating curiosity, inviting, and follow-up.

Link: https://Shaklee.zoom.us/j/780555875

Or Telephone:

US: +1 669 900 6833

Canada: +1 438 809 7799

Webinar ID: 780 555 875

Message from Roger Barnett

4/9, 5 pm PT | 8 pm ET

A special message from our Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, explaining who we are and how the Shaklee business opportunity offers a way to create immediate and long-term income, with the additional benefits of The Shaklee Stimulus Plan. This is the event you want to invite guests and prospects – those who are not familiar with Shaklee or who have not yet made a decision to build.

Link: https://events.shaklee.com/live-stream/

Mission: Possible Monday!

Kick off the new year and new decade with Chief Sales Officer Jeff Pearson and members of your Regional Sales Team!  Join our special guests bringing health transformation stories, product and science information, and business success.

PLUS, each week we’ll be celebrating and recognizing you and your team AND giving you a chance to earn fun Shaklee gifts and swag!

MONDAYS* on The Shaklee Effect Facebook® Group and on Zoom

9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET

Zoom Webinar Link: https://Shaklee.zoom.us/j/780555875

Or dial: US: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656

Canada: +1-647-558-0588

Webinar ID: 780 555 875

Note:  To join the closed Shaklee Effect group, you must click the “Join Group” button and answer the question that follows with your Shaklee ID. You must be an existing Shaklee Distributor or Business Leader. Requests that do not include a Shaklee ID will not be added.

*Please note: in the event of a federal holiday falling on a Monday, the Mission: Possible Monday call will occur on that Tuesday.

X

Send this to a friend

I thought you might like this...

https://events.shaklee.com/online-events/