Shaklee News

9
Aug

Shaklee Online Events Schedule

Join us for these online events for valuable training, recognition, and inspiration.

“Mission: Possible” Mondays

Join us for this inspiring event each Monday and participate in the momentum we’re creating to become the largest force for positive social change in the world! Everything you do, each day, to share Shaklee with others is what makes it possible, one person at a time.

Come back each week to get fuelled for action with Chief Sales Officer Jeff Pearson and members of your Regional Sales Team, along with special guests, bringing health transformation stories, product and science information, and business success.

PLUS, each week we’ll be celebrating and recognizing you and your team AND giving you a chance to earn fun Shaklee gifts and swag!

Connect with your passion, your goals, and your community in a way that sets you up for success and helps us achieve our mission of creating a better world – with health as the foundation.

Mondays on The Shaklee Effect® Facebook® Group and on Zoom

12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT 

Zoom Webinar Link:

https://Shaklee.zoom.us/j/780555875

Or dial:

Canada: +1-647-558-0588

US: +1-669-900-6833  or +1-646-558-8656

Webinar ID: 780 555 875

Note:  to join the closed Shaklee Effect group, you must click the “Join Group” button and answer the question that follows with your Shaklee ID. You must be an existing Shaklee Distributor or Business Leader. Requests that don’t include a Shaklee ID will not be added.

Social Media Training With Kristen Cunningham

Skill up in social with Kristen Cunningham, Director of Social Selling and Business Training, as she takes you through the basics of building your business and brand online.

Join us Wednesday evenings to learn how to use social media to grow your Shaklee business.

  • Why use stories vs. posts, and how to use the Monday “Mission: Possible” call graphics
  • How to set up your social profile
  • Understanding which type of social account you should have – and why
  • How to create and set up your bio
  • What are hashtags and how to use them to find new people and amplify your posts
  • How often you should post
  • Monologue vs. dialogue and how to create a dialogue in social
  • Expanding your network
  • Optional tools for enhancing your social presence, including lighting, tripods, and third-party apps

Wednesdays on Zoom

9:00 p.m. AT | 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT

Zoom Webinar Link:

https://Shaklee.zoom.us/j/571864087

Or dial:

Canada: +1-647-558-0588

US: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656

Webinar ID: 571 864 087

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
X

Send this to a friend