Work from Anywhere | Get Paid Daily

Work from Anywhere | Get Paid Daily
A special message from our Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Roger Barnett.

Shaklee is thriving because we offer proven solutions that people want and need right now. We are looking for people to grow with us, with a way to earn an income that allows you to work from anywhere – from your home and your phone – and get paid daily by helping people be healthy and find financial security.

Join this special rebroadcast event with our Chairman & CEO Roger Barnett and learn how you can be a part of our mission to help people thrive, even in these uncertain times.

Tune in and watch right here, courtesy of a live Ustream video feed.


Thursday, 4/23 – 5 pm PT | 6 pm MT | 7 pm CT | 8 pm ET | 9 pm AT


Please Note:
 If you arrive on this page before the live stream has begun, please refresh your browser a few minutes before start time, so you don’t miss the start of the broadcast!

Ustream Troubleshooting: If you are experiencing any issues watching content on Ustream, please read the problems and solutions here.


X

Send this to a friend

I thought you might like this...

https://events.shaklee.com/live-stream/