Shaklee News

12
Dec

2022 Kickoff Broadcast

Ready to have your best year yet in the business? Ready to make 2022 your Year of Growth?

Make plans now to join us on Saturday, January 8 to kick off the New Year with a live broadcast to help you and your team start the New Year fresh and strong! Reset your business, with a new focus and sense of
purpose, and new incentives to drive your momentum!

Be among the first to:

  • Learn about exciting new incentives to drive your business growth

  • Get a preview of what’s ahead for Shaklee in 2022

  • And hear other fun announcements and surprises

This is a must-attend live event for you and your team!

Saturday, January 8, 2022

9:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. MT
11:00 a.m. CT
12:00 p.m. ET

Watch your Shaklee email and the Shaklee Effect Facebook Group for login information.

X
Send this to a friend
I thought you might like this...

https://events.shaklee.com/jan-2022-kickoff-can/